Virtuality XR Awards

VIRTUALITY XR AWARDS

We reward the best XR projects in creative and industrial categories

How does it work?

Each year the Virtuality XR Awards reward the best achievements in virtual reality, augmented reality, holograms etc. in industrial and creative categories. The next Virtuality Awards ceremony will take place at the next Virtuality Paris fair, from November 26th to 27th, 2020 at Carreau du Temple (Paris 3). Opening of applications to come during the first half of 2020.

  • Applications

    Registrations are open to all XR creators. Choose the categories that interest you and fill out the online forms to submit your application. Registration for each category has a cost, which corresponds to a file management fee. To be eligible, your project or material must have been on the market after a certain date.

  • Jury

    A jury is formed in each category to select the winners. It will be made up of representatives from our major sponsors, XR industry experts, a variety of professionals and members of the Virtuality team.

Applications

Registrations are open to all XR creators. Choose the categories that interest you and fill out the online forms to submit your application. Registration for each category has a cost, which corresponds to a file management fee. To be eligible, your project or material must have been on the market after a certain date.

Jury

A jury is formed in each category to select the winners. It will be made up of representatives from our major sponsors, XR industry experts, a variety of professionals and members of the Virtuality team.

Virtuality XR Awards

VIRTUALITY XR AWARDS

Nous récompensons les meilleurs projets XR dans des catégories créatives et industrielles

Comment ça marche ?

Chaque année les Virtuality XR Awards récompensent les meilleure réalisations en réalité virtuelle, augmentée, hologrammes etc. dans des catégories industrielles et créatives. La prochaine cérémonie des Virtuality Awards se déroulera à l'occasion du prochain salon Virtuality Paris, du 26 au 27 novembre 2020 au Carreau du Temple. Ouverture des candidatures à venir au cours du premier semestre 2020.

  • Candidatures

    Les inscriptions sont ouvertes à tous les créateurs XR. Choisissez les catégories qui vous intéressent et remplissez les formulaires en ligne pour soumettre votre dossier. L'enregistrement pour chaque catégorie a un coût, qui correspond à des frais de gestion de dossier. Pour être éligible, votre projet ou matériel doit avoir été mis sur le marché après une certaine date.

  • Jury

    Un jury est constitué dans chaque catégorie pour sélectionner les gagnants. Il sera composé de représentants de nos sponsors majeurs, d’experts du secteur XR, de professionnels variés et de membres de l’équipe Virtuality.

Candidatures

Les inscriptions sont ouvertes à tous les créateurs XR. Choisissez les catégories qui vous intéressent et remplissez les formulaires en ligne pour soumettre votre dossier. L'enregistrement pour chaque catégorie a un coût, qui correspond à des frais de gestion de dossier. Pour être éligible, votre projet ou matériel doit avoir été mis sur le marché après une certaine date.

Jury

Un jury est constitué dans chaque catégorie pour sélectionner les gagnants. Il sera composé de représentants de nos sponsors majeurs, d’experts du secteur XR, de professionnels variés et de membres de l’équipe Virtuality.